List of those attending the 2009 Reunion

Hi folks.

Just finished totting up who is coming along to this years Reunion and numbers are looking quite good with 57 for the AGM and Lunch and 50 plus Serving Members for the Ladies Guest Night. (See the list below)

We are keeping our fingers crossed that the WX is CAVOK on the day and maybe that a flight in a J is on the cards!

ps – we will be spending quite a bit of time in the Station Briefing Room this year, so you might need to head straight for it on arrival. Check at the main gate.

See you on the 3rd of October – The Sec

Gp Cpt Richard Bates
Mr John Brittain
Mr David Burgin
Wg Cdr Chris Carrington
Mrs Liz Carter
Gp Cpt Keith Chapman
Mr Nev Cooper
Mr Brian Cowin
Mr Graeme Donald
Air Cdr Dickie Gould
Mr Ray Hagon
Mr Roger Hale
Mr Clive Harley
Mr John Harris
Mr Maurice Hills
Mr Brian Holden
Mr Graham Jones
Mr Bill Lowe
Mr John Martin
Mr Tom Norcross
Mr Geof Norton
Mr Trev Paterson
Mr Roger Payne
Mr Alan Pickering
Mrs April Porter
Mr Keith Rayner
Mr Derek Smith
Mr Derek Stewart
Mr Alan Turner
Mr Lionel Warrington
Mr Stan Webb
Mr Adrian Wilson
Mr Sam Wright
Dr Nick Yerbury

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: