2007 Attendance

As at 16th Sep, the list of Association members coming to either the AGM and or the Ladies Guest Night in the Mess are:-

Gp Cpt Richard Bates
Mr Dickie Brawn
Mr G Burchell
Mr David Burgin
Wg Cdr Chris Carrington
Gp Cpt Keith Chapman
Mr Nev Cooper
Mr Brian Cowin
Gp Cpt M Davis
Mr Ron Dew
Air Cdr Dickie Gould
Mr Clive Harley
Mr Graham Harradine
Mr Maurice Hills
Mr Brian Holden
Mr Alan Johnson
Mr Graham Jones
Mr Mike Long (nee Phillips)
Mr Harry Luxton
Mr Paul Mansbridge
Mr Len Marshal
Mr John Martin
Mr Ian Nelson
Mr Geof Norton
Mr Dom Parkinson
Mr Trev Paterson
Mr Lionel Poll
Mrs April Porter
Mr Keith Rayner
Mr Oz Reardon
Mr Derek Smith
Mr Brian Spurway
Mr Dereck Stewart
Mr Alan Turner
Mr Stan Webb
Mr Colin Williams
Mr Sam Wright
Mr Duncan Wright
Dr Nick Yerbury


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: